Das Präsidium der Erfurt School of Economics:

Präsident

Marc-Fabian Körner  (m.koerner(at)efse.eu

Kanzler

Lukas Maag (l.maag(at)efse.eu)

Schriftführer

Nils Lieberknecht (n.lieberknecht(at)efse.eu)

Vorstand für Finanzen

Felix Gertz (f.j.gertz(at)efse.eu) 

 

Beisitzer des Präsidiums der Erfurt School of Economics:

 

Jasper Bartels -Rechtsbeistand   

Mattis Beckmannshagen - Director of Human Resources (m.beckmannshagen(at)efse.eu

 Frederik Pfudel - Director of Investment (f.pfudel(at)efse.eu) 

 Martin Röth - Director of Event Management (m.roeth(at)efse.eu) 

 David Sonnenberger - Director of Political Relations (d.sonnenberger(at)efse.eu)

 Mischa Stratenwerth - Director of Research Committee (m.stratenwerth(at)efse.eu)  

Sören Wortmann - Director of Corporate Governance (s.f.wortmann(at)efse.eu)    

Jan Zesewitz - Director of Public Relations (j.zesewitz(at)efse.eu)